REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

16 Reviews | write a review
default image

Wonderful Customer Service

"You guys are great. Wonderful customer service! Chad is the best! He took care of our problem in excellent time! Will recommend to everyone I know! Thank you!"

- Teresa Delong

Teresa Delong Murfreesboro , TN September 18, 2015

default image

“The best heating and air company in town.”

"Absolutely the best heating and air company in town. Techs are very knowledgeable and efficient."

Trudy Bragenberg Murfreesboro , TN September 22, 2015

default image

“We will continue to call on QHA anytime our furnace is not …

"We had the same representative from last year. I feel that he is very knowledgeable on many different types of furnaces. He did fast work and made sure the unit was working properly. We will continue to call on QHA anytime our furnace is not working."

Laura Lindemann Murfreesboro , t September 22, 2015

default image

“All around excellent experience”

"Matt is a first class tech. and great guy. All around excellent experience with both Matt and Chad."

Colin Ford Murfreesboro , TN September 22, 2015

default image

We highly recommend his customer care.”

"Matt had such a kind disposition and thoughtful spirit. We highly recommend his customer care."

Travis Henry Murfreesboro , TN September 22, 2015

default image

“Your service representative was great”

"Your service representative was great, as he always is. He's almost like family."

Frank Rankin Murfreesboro , TN September 22, 2015

default image

“Prompt and courteous service!”

"So appreciate your prompt and courteous service!"

Angela Stafford

Angela Stafford Murfreesboro , TN September 22, 2015

default image

Best Company and Customer Service!!!

I am so satisfied with this company and Matt and Chad are always attentive to our heating and cooling needs. They resolve any issues that arise and the customer service is wonderful. It is refreshing to use a company that has integrity and honesty. We will only continue to use them in the future!!!!

Tina Fadil Smyrna , TN February 20, 2016

default image

awesome service! I totally recomend!!

Your company is always so quick to save our family from major AC disasters. No matter who comes, your people are friendly, efficient, and professional. I never feel cheated or overwhelmed. Thanks being continually amazing for the last 6 years…. That’s hard to beat.

Amber B Murfreesboro , TN May 23, 2016

default image

Honesty and admirable work ethic..i love QHA!!!!

We needed our duct work redone and we had had another company come out and tell us that there was nothing wrong with out duct work but I found that impossible to believe as we have never had a consistent temp in all rooms of the house so we had Chad and his crew with QHA come out and they redid our duct work and FINALLY we have consistent temps in every room in the house. I used to freeze in the bathroom and roast in the bedroom but now we are consistently cozy no matter where we go. Honesty and work ethic along with dependability are a difficult combination to find in this world today but QHA is a super star in each of these. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Margaret Parker Murfreesboro , TN June 23, 2016

default image

Honesty and admirable work ethic..i love QHA!!!!

We needed our duct work redone and we had had another company come out and tell us that there was nothing wrong with out duct work but I found that impossible to believe as we have never had a consistent temp in all rooms of the house so we had Chad and his crew with QHA come out and they redid our duct work and FINALLY we have consistent temps in every room in the house. I used to freeze in the bathroom and roast in the bedroom but now we are consistently cozy no matter where we go. Honesty and work ethic along with dependability are a difficult combination to find in this world today but QHA is a super star in each of these. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Margaret Parker Murfreesboro , TN July 5, 2016

default image

Great customer service!!

Service was prompt and efficient, even on Sunday. I am an out-of-state property owner and Quality gave me piece of mind when came to my HVAC service. Definitely value for my dollar!!

Rich Rippel Blakeslee , Pa August 2, 2017

default image

Outstand service 5 Stars

A/C went out on a Sunday morning called around 11:45am had a response from tech by 11:52am on site by 12:15pm had fixed by 1:30pm outstanding service. This is a # 1 company will use again. If you are looking to replace your A/C this is the company to use.

Ingalls Murfreesboro , TN August 13, 2017

default image

Outstand service

A/C went out on a Sunday morning called around 11:45am had a response from tech by 11:52am on site by 12:15pm had fixed by 1:30pm outstanding service. This is a # 1 company will use again. If you are looking to replace your A/C this is the company to use.

Ingalls Murfreesboro , TN August 13, 2017

default image

quickly identified and repaired her AC unit

Just a note to commend you on having an excellent employee like Chad Williams. My sister, Jackie Brown, called and told me how he quickly identified and repaired her AC unit and, made her day when he said she looked too young to qualify for a Senior discount!

Gary P. Meridian , MS September 20, 2017

default image

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

JULIET IS THE BEST! QUALITY HAVC SERVICED MY RENTAL PROPERTY UP UNTIL THE DAY I SOLD IT. SERVICE WAS ALWAYS PROPMT AND COURTEOUS. RECENTLY, I MISTAKENLY SHREDDED ALL MY RECEIPTS FROM 2017. JULIET SENT ME COPIES WITHIN HOURS OF MY REQUEST. THEY ARE A COMPANY THAT IS TRULY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY!

RICH RIPPEL MURFREESBORO , PA March 13, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Owner does all estimates personally
  • Money saving Maintenance Agreement
  • Quality is Top Priority and only priority
  • Owner operated & locally owned
  • Flat Rate pricing. You'll know the price before the work begins