615.895.8667
Call Today for an Estimate!

Reviews

15 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 20, 2017 | | Meridian , MS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just a note to commend you on having an excellent employee like Chad Williams. My sister, Jackie Brown, called and told me how he quickly identified and repaired her AC unit and, made her day when he said she looked too young to qualify for a Senior discount!

Aug 13, 2017 | | Murfreesboro , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A/C went out on a Sunday morning called around 11:45am had a response from tech by 11:52am on site by 12:15pm had fixed by 1:30pm outstanding service. This is a # 1 company will use again. If you are looking to replace your A/C this is the company to use.

Aug 13, 2017 | | Murfreesboro , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A/C went out on a Sunday morning called around 11:45am had a response from tech by 11:52am on site by 12:15pm had fixed by 1:30pm outstanding service. This is a # 1 company will use again. If you are looking to replace your A/C this is the company to use.

Aug 2, 2017 | | Blakeslee , Pa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Service was prompt and efficient, even on Sunday. I am an out-of-state property owner and Quality gave me piece of mind when came to my HVAC service. Definitely value for my dollar!!

Jul 5, 2016 | | Murfreesboro , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We needed our duct work redone and we had had another company come out and tell us that there was nothing wrong with out duct work but I found that impossible to believe as we have never had a consistent temp in all rooms of the house so we had Chad and his crew with QHA come out and they redid our duct work and FINALLY we have consistent temps in every room in the house. I used to freeze in the bathroom and roast in the bedroom but now we are consistently cozy no matter where we go. Honesty and work ethic along with dependability are a difficult combination to find in this world today but QHA is a super star in each of these. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Jun 23, 2016 | | Murfreesboro , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We needed our duct work redone and we had had another company come out and tell us that there was nothing wrong with out duct work but I found that impossible to believe as we have never had a consistent temp in all rooms of the house so we had Chad and his crew with QHA come out and they redid our duct work and FINALLY we have consistent temps in every room in the house. I used to freeze in the bathroom and roast in the bedroom but now we are consistently cozy no matter where we go. Honesty and work ethic along with dependability are a difficult combination to find in this world today but QHA is a super star in each of these. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

May 23, 2016 | | Murfreesboro , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your company is always so quick to save our family from major AC disasters. No matter who comes, your people are friendly, efficient, and professional. I never feel cheated or overwhelmed. Thanks being continually amazing for the last 6 years…. That’s hard to beat.

Feb 20, 2016 | | Smyrna , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so satisfied with this company and Matt and Chad are always attentive to our heating and cooling needs. They resolve any issues that arise and the customer service is wonderful. It is refreshing to use a company that has integrity and honesty. We will only continue to use them in the future!!!!

Sep 22, 2015 | | Murfreesboro , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Absolutely the best heating and air company in town. Techs are very knowledgeable and efficient."

Sep 22, 2015 | | Murfreesboro , t
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"We had the same representative from last year. I feel that he is very knowledgeable on many different types of furnaces. He did fast work and made sure the unit was working properly. We will continue to call on QHA anytime our furnace is not working."

15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today

Schedule your next service!

I'm interested in financing options
G+ Leave Review Logo
Check out our other reviews!

Why Choose Us?

  • Owner does all estimates personally
  • Money saving Maintenance Agreement
  • Quality is Top Priority and only priority
  • Owner operated & locally owned
  • Flat Rate pricing. You'll know the price before the work begins
ruthies Trane Ruud NATE 2escore